My 2011 Book List

Now you may follow along with me this year if you’d like, but keep in mind that I don’t plan on reading them in order. I left room for surprises/recommendations throughout the year because you always need some margin.

  1. Principal of the Path– Andy Stanley
  2. The 10 Rules of Sam Walton– Michael Berghdahl
  3. 8 Steps to Success– Andy Albright
  4. I’ve Got Your Back– Brad Gilbert
  5. Diaries of Jim Rayburn– edited by Kit Sublett
  6. Good to Great– Jim Collins
  7. The Greatest Miracle in the World– Og Mandino
  8. Up Your Business– Dave Anderson
  9. Hole in the Gospel– Richard Stearns
  10. The Dip– Seth Godin
  11. The Grace of God– Andy Stanley
  12. It: How Churches and Leaders Can Get It and Keep It– Craig Groeschel
  13. The Reason for God– Timothy Keller
  14. Desiring God– John Piper
  15. The Art of Influence– Chris Widener
  16. The Automatic Millionaire– David Bach
  17. Crush It!:Why NOW is the Time to Cash in on Your Passion– Gary Vaynerchuck

Do you have a recommendation? I often place my friends’ recommendations at the top of my list….

-Adam-

Download this post as a pdf here
